Archivio blog


Every age gets the art it deserves and every age must accept art it gets !

Four quartets

You must go through the way in which you are not
And what you do not know is only thing you know
And what you own is what you do not own
And where you are is where you are not

Thomas Eliot

Nessun commento :

Nessun commento :

Ti potrebbe anche non interessare:

Ultimi articoli